Executive Committee

Contemporary Women’s Writing Association
Executive Committee

Chair:
Rachel Carroll: r.carroll@tees.ac.uk

Founding Chair:
Mary Eagleton: mary.eagleton@btinternet.com

Ex-Officio Chairs:
Susan Watkins: S.Watkins@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Gina Wisker: g.wisker@brighton.ac.uk

Secretary:
Leanne Bibby: l.bibby@tees.ac.uk

Membership Secretary:
Kerry Myler: K.Myler@newman.ac.uk

Journal:
Kaye Mitchell: kaye.mitchell@manchester.ac.uk
Holly Laird: holly-laird@utulsa.edu

Treasurer:
Melanie Waters: melanie.waters@northumbria.ac.uk

Website Officer:
Veronika Schuchter: veronika.schuchter@new.ox.ac.uk

Publicity and Social Media Officer:
Krystina Osborne: K.Osborne@2012.ljmu.ac.uk

Fundraising Officer:
Irralie Doel: i.doel@brighton.ac.uk

Conference Officer:
Helen Davies: h.c.davies@staff.newman.ac.uk

Ordinary Members:
Fiona Tolan: F.Tolan@ljmu.ac.uk
Jennifer Gustar: Jennifer.gustar@ubc.ca
Caleb Sivyer: calebsivyer@gmail.com

PGCWWN Representative:
Olivia Heal: O.Marston@uea.ac.uk