Executive Committee

Contemporary Women’s Writing Association
Executive Committee

Chair:
Rachel Carroll: r.carroll@tees.ac.uk

Founding Chair:
Mary Eagleton: mary.eagleton@btinternet.com

Ex-Officio Chairs:
Susan Watkins: S.Watkins@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Gina Wisker: g.wisker@brighton.ac.uk

Secretary:
Leanne Bibby: l.bibby@tees.ac.uk

Membership Secretary:
Kerry Myler: K.Myler@newman.ac.uk

Journal:
Kaye Mitchell: kaye.mitchell@manchester.ac.uk
Suzanne Keen: skeen@wlu.edu

Treasurer:
Melanie Waters: melanie.waters@northumbria.ac.uk

Website Officer:
Pin-chia Feng: pcfeng@yahoo.com

Publicity and Social Media Officer:
Heidi Yeandle: h.yeandle@live.co.uk

Fundraising Officer:
Irralie Doel: i.doel@brighton.ac.uk

Conference Officer:
Helen Davies: h.c.davies@staff.newman.ac.uk

Ordinary Members:
Fiona Tolan: F.Tolan@ljmu.ac.uk
Jennifer Gustar: Jennifer.gustar@ubc.ca
Carole Sweeney: c.sweeney@gold.ac.uk
Caleb Sivyer: calebsivyer@gmail.com
Emily Blewitt: emilyblewitt1986@outlook.com
Megan Henesy: megan.henesy@gmail.com

PGCWWN Representative:
Fiona Martinez: Fiona.Martinez@student.shu.ac.uk